• Carol Younes
    CAROL YOUNES
    PARTNER
    ACCREDITED SPECIALIST – CRIMINAL LAW

    m. 0404 056 777
    e. Carol@YounesEspiner.com.au

    Read More

  • Karen Espiner
    Karen Espiner
    KAREN ESPINER
    PARTNER
    ACCREDITED SPECIALIST – CRIMINAL LAW

    m. 0451 776 242
    e. Karen@YounesEspiner.com.au

    Read More

  • Diane Elston
    Diane Elston
    DIANE ELSTON
    LAWYER

    m. 0410 883 533
    e. Diane@YounesEspiner.com.au

    Read More

  • Christina Vassiliou
    Christina Vassiliou
    CHRISTINA VASSILIOU
    LAWYER

    m. 0449 686 371
    e. Christina@YounesEspiner.com.au

    Read More

  • Teagan Naidu
    Teagan Naidu
    TEAGAN NAIDU
    LAWYER

    m. 0410 804 944
    e. Teagan@YounesEspiner.com.au

    Read More

  • Jessica Meech
    Jessica Meech
    JESSICA MEECH
    LAWYER

    m. 0420 417 207
    e. Jessica@YounesEspiner.com.au

    Read More